Join | Login

Middle Eastern Royal Houses Study Group

The focus of this Study Group is to identify and register the imperial, royal, and noble houses within the ancient and modern bounds of the Middle East, including Iran (Persia), Asia Minor, Mesopotamia, the Levant, the Arabian Peninsula, and Egypt, as well as current members. This group may be requested to assist the Royalty & Nobility Committee in their reviews.

Please note, the Middle East definition above pertains to the contemporary 17 countries (Bahrain, Cyprus, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Syria, Turkey, The United Arab Emirates, and Yemen).

Additional volunteers would be welcomed, please contact the Coordinator if interested.

Christian Boyd

This page maintained by the Webmaster in consultation with the Coordinator. Last modified 5 September 2021.